User login

Meet us here

We will be present at the following shows either as exhibitors or as attendees

Birmingham, England
20 Sep 2014 - 21 Sep 2014
   Attending
   
Las Vegas, Nevada, USA
17 Nov 2014 - 22 Nov 2014
   Exhibiting
   #1002
Sydney, Australia
14 Mar 2015 - 15 Mar 2015
   Attending
   
Powered by Drupal, an open source content management system
Follow Me on Pinterest

Upcoming dive shows & expos

Shanghai
19 Sep 2014 - 21 Sep 2014
   
   
Birmingham, England
20 Sep 2014 - 21 Sep 2014
   Attending
   
Las Vegas, Nevada, USA
17 Nov 2014 - 22 Nov 2014
   Exhibiting
   #1002
Sydney, Australia
14 Mar 2015 - 15 Mar 2015
   Attending
   

Care to comment? See our FaceBook page

Directory
Is it about contributing articles? ► See the info on the Guidelines page
Got questions about Advertising? ► Find into on Advertising info and rates
Want to change your subscription? ► Go here to manage your Subscription
Phone numbers and emails: ► Click on the names listed below
Main Phones:
Europe: ► (+45) 3696 5744
Americas: ► +1 (925) 246 5744
Both these numbers connect to the main office in Copenhagen. Usual office hours is from 10:00 to 20:00 (8pm) CET, Mon-Fri. Currently the local time is:
Postal address:
X-Ray Magazine
Ahornsgade 6 (2nd floor)
Copenhagen N
2200 Denmark

Administration

Editor@xray-mag.com
Copenhagen, Denmark
Gunild@xray-mag.com
Copenhagen, Denmark

Associate Editors

Scott@xray-mag.com
Toronto, Canada
Andrey@xray-mag.com
Moscow, Russia
Cat@xray-mag.com
Singapore
Michael@xray-mag.com
Berkeley, California, USA
Svetlana@xray-mag.com
Moscow, Russia
Barb@xray-mag.com
Vancouver, Canada

Assistant Editors

Directory is being rebuilt and is currently incomplete.
Not all editors and contributors have been listed yet.
We are in the process of adding personal profiles and contact data
Features, Photo & Video
Larry@xray-mag.com
New York City, USA
Features, News, Marine Mammals
Kelly@xray-mag.com
Portland, Oregon, USA
Equipment News
Roz@xray-mag.com
London, United Kingdom
Features, Profiles
Robert@xray-mag.com
Toronto, Canada
Features, Turtle Tales
Bonnie@xray-mag.com
Houston, Texas, USA
Features, Photo & Video
Don@xray-mag.com
Sydney, Australia
Senior Editor
Science @ xray-mag.com
Copenhagen, Denmark

Columnists

France
Southern California, USA
United Kingdom
Victoria. BC, Canada
United Kingdom
Calgary, Canada
Seattle / Tacoma, WA, USA
France
UK and Cayman Islands

Contributors

techdiving@xray-mag.com
Bellingham, WA, USA
France
arvedlund@speedpost.net
Copenhagen, Denmark
Sydney, Australia
Berkeley, California, USA
Grand Cayman, Cayman Islands
Kinsale, Ireland
Tennessee, USA
United Kingdom
wolfgang@oceanicdreams.com
Quito, Equador
San Diego, California, USA
San Francisco, California, USA
Austria
The Azores
United Kingdom
Key West, Florida, USA
Cape Town, South Africa

Meet us here

We will be present at the following shows either as exhibitors or as attendees

Birmingham, England
20 Sep 2014 - 21 Sep 2014
   Attending
   
Las Vegas, Nevada, USA
17 Nov 2014 - 22 Nov 2014
   Exhibiting
   #1002
Sydney, Australia
14 Mar 2015 - 15 Mar 2015
   Attending
   

Sales & Marketing

Europe & Africa
Copenhagen, Denmark
My status
+1 925 246 5744 || (+45) 3696 5744
U.S. - West Coast
San Diego, California, USA
My status
+1 (858) 997-0709
United Kingdom
London, United Kingdom
My status
+44 (0)7973 117 862
Asia-Pacific
Singapore
My status
(+65) 9726 7237
Advertisements

Facebook Comments Box